Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mayorga Gracia

Mayorga Gracia

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayorga Gracia
"I recommend Brenda Diaz, excellent service !"
Profile photo of ameerah kuku

ameerah kuku

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ameerah kuku
"Thank you Katherine for the exceptional customer service"
Profile photo of Lesly Aguirre

Lesly Aguirre

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesly Aguirre
"Jhan Carlos took really good care of me, he was very helpful and explained everything well for me."
Profile photo of Jayshil Patel

Jayshil Patel

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayshil Patel
"Above n beyond . New recruits Abby works very nice with all customer needs . I am Jay and I am with Peter associates since 2020 and feels great that I am With good hands . Thanks Pete and your team."
Profile photo of Ceyhun Üstünel

Ceyhun Üstünel

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ceyhun Üstünel
"Thank you for everything. Quick solution center"
Profile photo of Roberto Ordoñez

Roberto Ordoñez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Ordoñez
"La atención adquirida por Carlo a sido la mejor que me an podido brindar no duden en su atención que es la mejor del mundo"
Profile photo of Roger Alfa

Roger Alfa

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Alfa
"Peter Mugo, Almira Moreno & staff always do a great job!"
Profile photo of Yunais Sanchez

Yunais Sanchez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yunais Sanchez
"Ya tengo 4 años con esta compañía y en especial con esta oficina. Siempre que he tenido una duda me han dado respuesta pero quiero destacar la paciencia de Jhan Carlos y de tomar el tiempo de aclarar todas mis dudas y buscar soluciones. Espero esta oficina siga contando con un personal así de eficiente."
Profile photo of Mohamed Kamel

Mohamed Kamel

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Kamel
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Jhan Carlos Torres Mosquera , and I must say, it was an experience beyond my expectations. From the moment I reached out with my inquiry, I was met with promptness, professionalism, and a genuine eagerness to assist."
Profile photo of Selvin Rodriguez

Selvin Rodriguez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selvin Rodriguez
"Excelente servicio de parte de Katherine muy amable y me dio un muy buen precio la recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of Ben Sadeghi

Ben Sadeghi

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sadeghi
"Great agent, shout-out to Roxanne! Best customer service"
Profile photo of Veronica Hope

Veronica Hope

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Hope
"Tuvimos un excelente servicio mi hija y yo, tomamos buenos beneficios con una explicación muy detallada sobre la cobertura por primera ves, y sobre todo la amabilidad, Jhan Torres Mosquetera es una persona con dones para tratar con el cliente, nos fuimos encantadas."
Profile photo of Lissette Gomez

Lissette Gomez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette Gomez
"Brenda helped us a TON for apply for Auto insurance. If you need a referral to who to talk to, ask for her!"
Profile photo of Atiq Abid

Atiq Abid

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Atiq Abid
"Almirah the best consultant I have ever worked since I arrived here in Houston. Really helpful staff great service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND 100%"
Profile photo of Rahim Payenda

Rahim Payenda

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rahim Payenda
"They are very welcoming people specially Abby she helped me and solved my concerns. Abby is the best."
Profile photo of sandra Gonzalez

sandra Gonzalez

January 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by sandra Gonzalez
"Thanks John Carlos Torres! Good insurance State Farm"
Profile photo of Aniel Aguila

Aniel Aguila

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aniel Aguila
"Una super atención de la señorita Brenda Díaz , muy atenta y profesional ... Un buen pago por mi aseguranza 👍 recomendada 100 %"
Profile photo of kid G

kid G

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kid G
"I went to the office to get car insurance and Brenda provided an excellent service. She took her time to also discussed life insurance and rental insurance. I am very satisfied with service and walked out with insurance policy!!"
Profile photo of Magalli Ramirez

Magalli Ramirez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magalli Ramirez
"Great Insurance Company. My agent JanCarlo is very professional and always happy to take care of my needs. He's always willing to go the extra mile to help me. It's great having an agent and staff that will actually return your call and be there for you."
Profile photo of 005 Mohammed Ahtesham

005 Mohammed Ahtesham

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 005 Mohammed Ahtesham
"Brenda helped me in the best way to get a good car insurance for my vehicle."
Profile photo of Huseyin Ozturk

Huseyin Ozturk

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Huseyin Ozturk
"Ms. Hande is very caring and does her job diligently. It was a pleasure to meet her and do business with her. I recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Abigail Cerritos

Abigail Cerritos

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Cerritos
"Muchas gracias Jhan Carlos por su atención por su paciencia estoy muy contenta agradecida fue muy amable me la atención excelente 💯 recomendado el precio excelente muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Kelsey T

Kelsey T

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey T
"Almira was SO helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Yasnay Lezcano

Yasnay Lezcano

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yasnay Lezcano
"Muy buena habilidad de comunicación, de interacción con las personas. Ofrece un excelente servicio de forma general, pone las necesidades del cliente primero. Recomendado 100%."
Profile photo of Jessica Simmons

Jessica Simmons

December 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jessica Simmons
"Good service. Thank you Brenda!!"