Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peter Mugo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Peter Mugo

4.7 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sons of Anime

Sons of Anime

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice place friendly people. Almira was very helpful."
Profile photo of Layth Ali

Layth Ali

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office offers really good quality service . Ask for Abby she will help you with anything for your insurance needs, and very professional."
Profile photo of Shani Channel

Shani Channel

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good staff and great customer service. Specially Abby deal with me very friendly."
Profile photo of Zain Lakhany

Zain Lakhany

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby had great service and took care of all my questions and concerns"
Profile photo of Saad Munawer

Saad Munawer

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is great! Talk to one of their agent Abby. The best insurance agent I ever had very professional explained me everything and she always take care right away if I need something. Quick service and Impressive! Highly Recommend"
Profile photo of Olatoye Adebayo

Olatoye Adebayo

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter is always ready to assist and also give you sense of belonging in the cause of your discussion. I found it difficult to quit. Please keep it up."
Profile photo of bryan Zelaya

bryan Zelaya

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service and give the best of deals and time. Katherine Gutierrez has been a very good insurance partner that works with me flexibly and I can count on her whenever I need insurance in a car"
Profile photo of Dianna Muhammed Ali

Dianna Muhammed Ali

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was a great place to go to when it comes to insurance. Abeer was so helpful and was able to explain everything to me. I highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Carolina VivaTrump

Carolina VivaTrump

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ms. Almira stop your worries go see her Ms. Almira is very attentive and helpful she goes beyond for you she has help a lot of my friends getting any insurance even if you looking for quote she’s will help you"
Profile photo of Sheren Safar

Sheren Safar

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T C

T C

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service thanks Almira for the help"
Profile photo of Jorge Medellin

Jorge Medellin

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is great! And thank you Katherine for always helping me get the best price for car insurance. You make sure customers are well taken of"
Profile photo of Kifayat Hakimi

Kifayat Hakimi

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very helpful people I will recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Rawaa A

Rawaa A

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome location... Very attentive and Abeer was great in answering all my questions.."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Tinoco

Guadalupe Tinoco

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Almira is the best at what she do she is patient and explains everything thoroughly"
Profile photo of Liz Jay

Liz Jay

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Almira Moreno Cardenas, great service!"
Profile photo of Jose Thomas

Jose Thomas

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Abeer M Ali really good and helpful. She definitely deserves commendation for her amazing customer service."
Profile photo of P Caughman

P Caughman

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice office and staff. Shows concern for correct coverages and liabilities."
Profile photo of Bahaa Abraham

Bahaa Abraham

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of vishram ehzaz

vishram ehzaz

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service !!! Totally satisfied all my queries were solve"
Profile photo of Pat Stout

Pat Stout

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abeer very patiently helped me through the issue of my former renter's insurance. She walked me through the next steps to help me finally get the issue resolved."
Profile photo of abeer ali

abeer ali

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am customer with Statefarm Peter Mugo And I highly recommended Peter to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Abbas Ghor

Abbas Ghor

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best in the business. We’ve been with Peter last 12 years."
Profile photo of Selma Kardic

Selma Kardic

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love it, they are so helpful but it can take time."